top of page

Grupo Colmi

Público·60 miembros
Brau Cunningham
Brau Cunningham

+!LIVESTREAMs* Egypt vs Congo Live Stream ON 28 January 2024


Here's (LIVE!-STREAM) +!LIVESTREAMs* Egypt vs Congo: How to watch AFCON, TV channel, live stream.......Two of the surprise packages at the 2023 Africa Cup of Nations will meet up in the round of 16, with Egypt taking on Congo.




➤➤Watch Egypt vs Congo Streams ➡️



➤➤Watch Egypt vs Congo Live ➡️



Egypt is going head to head with DR Congo starting on 28 Jan 2024 at 20:00 UTC at Laurent Pokou Stadium stadium, San Pedro city, Ivory Coast.



Egypt vs DR Congo live updates: Africa Cup of Nations team news, line-ups and predictions


Follow all the action as Egypt, without injured talisman Mohamed Salah, face DR Congo with a place in the AFCON quarter-final on the line in San Pedro



All you need to know: Start time, TV info, team news, subscribe


Start time: 8pm GMT, 3pm ET, 12pm/midday PT.


TV info: Sky Sports (UK), beIN Sports (US).


Team news: Released at around 7pm GMT, 2pm ET, 11am PT.




Penalty for Equatorial Guinea!